Über uns

Wir sind leidenschaftliche Radfahrer, Erfinder, Designer und Zukunftsgestalter mit Unternehmergeist. Wir stehen für Nachhaltigkeit, Vertrauen, gutes Design und Spaß am Radfahren. Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team und vielfältigen Kompetenzen sind wir in der Lage, Inflabi für Sie erlebbar zu machen.

  • Unsere Aufgabe

    Unser Ziel ist es, Produkte zu schaffen, die Mobilität für Menschen, die sich bewegen, angenehmer, sicherer und flexibler machen. Dies erreichen wir vor allem durch die Entwicklung und Umsetzung unserer immer innovativer werdenden Lufttechnologie. Wir schaffen Erlebnisse, die inspirieren und begeistern, mit einem Fokus auf nachhaltige Produktionstechniken und Kundenorientierung.

  • Unsere Vision

    Inflabi möchte eine Welt schaffen, in der Mobilität für alle sicherer, flexibler und funktionaler ist. Eine Welt, die Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation vereint, um Produkte zu schaffen, die Sicherheit zur Selbstverständlichkeit machen.

    „Wir machen Sicherheit zur zweiten Natur“

A product designed with our community.

Inflabi is designed with the user in mind. That is why we include our users in our development process.

Your opinion is important to our growth. We have opened up our Inflabi development forum to all our existing customers. If you would like to join the development forum please gte in touch below.

  • Julian Wiebke

    Julian Wiebke ist Business-Stratege und Vertriebsprofi bei Inflabi, wo er umfangreiche Erfahrung in Unternehmensstrategie und Vertrieb in das Team einbringt. Er ist dafür verantwortlich, das Wachstum und den Umsatz des Unternehmens voranzutreiben, indem er neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten identifiziert und verfolgt.

    Kontakte 
  • Maximilian Klyk

    Maximilian Klyk ist der Technik- und Sicherheitsspezialist bei Inflabi. Mit einem Hintergrund im Maschinenbau und einem tiefen Verständnis der Sicherheitsvorschriften ist Maximilian dafür verantwortlich, dass der aufblasbare Fahrradhelm des Unternehmens alle erforderlichen Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt.

    Kontakte 
  • Jonas Engelhardt

    Jonas Engelhardt ist Produktdesigner und Marketingexperte bei Inflabi. Mit einem Hintergrund im Industriedesign und einer Leidenschaft für die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte leitet Jonas das gesamte Produktdesign, die Benutzererfahrung und die Branding-Bemühungen für den aufblasbaren Fahrradhelm des Unternehmens.

    Kontakte 
  • Moritz Rienkens

    Industriedesign - Praktikant

  • Craig Prendergast

    Marketing Manager

  • Camila Infante

    Marketing - Praktikant

  • Robin Rücker

    Safety & Development

  • Carolin Leissner

    Marketing - Praktikant

Karriere?
Wir suchen Dich!

Schauen Sie sich unsere offenen Stellen an oder bewerben Sie sich initiativ bei uns.

Kontakt

Entdeckt von:

Verlassen Sie sich nicht nur auf unser Wort. Sehen Sie, wer über Inflabi gesprochen hat.

Bereits unterstützt von:

Treten Sie einer Community von Innovatoren bei

About us

We are passionate cyclists, inventors, designers and future creators with entrepreneurial spirit. We stand for sustainability, trust, good design and fun with cycling. With our interdisciplinary team and variety of skills we aim to bring flexibilty to the everyday.

  • Our Mission

    We aim to create products that make mobility enjoyable , safer and more flexible for people that move. We primarily achieve this through the development and implementation of our increasingly innovative air technology. We create experiences that inspire and excite with a focus on sustainable production techniques and customer focus.

  • Our Vision

    Inflabi exists to create a world where mobility is safe, flexible and more functional to all. A world that combines sustainability and innovation to create products that makes safety second nature.

    “We make Safety Second Nature”

A product designed with our community.

Inflabi is designed with the user in mind. That is why we include our users in our development process.

Your opinion is important to our growth. We have opened up our Inflabi development forum to all our existing customers. If you would like to join the development forum please gte in touch below.

  • Julian Wiebke

    Julian Wiebke is a business strategist and sales professional at Inflabi, where he brings a wealth of experience in corporate strategy and sales to the team. He is responsible for driving the company’s growth and revenue by identifying and pursuing new business opportunities.

    Contacts 
  • Maximilian Klyk

    Maximilian Klyk is the engineering and safety specialist at Inflabi. With a background in mechanical engineering and a deep understanding of safety regulations, Maximilian is responsible for ensuring the company’s inflatable bike helmet meets all necessary safety standards.

    Contacts 
  • Jonas Engelhardt

    Jonas Engelhardt is a product designer and marketing expert at Inflabi. With a background in industrial design and a passion for creating innovative products, Jonas leads the whole product design, user experience and branding efforts for the company’s inflatable bike helmet.

    Contacts 
  • Moritz Rienkens

    Industrial Design

  • Craig Prendergast

    Marketing Manager

  • Camila Infante

    Marketing

  • Robin Ruecker

    Safety & Development

  • Carolin Leissner

    Marketing

Career?
We are looking for You!

Look at our open positions or join us by an initiative application.

Contact
  • Startup work (m/f/d)

    Initiative application

    Contact 
  • Thesis Student (m/f/d)

    Initiative application

    Contact 

Discovered by:

Don't just take our word for it. See who has spoken about Inflabi.

Already supported by:

Join a community of Innovators